Faculty

Amer Abdullah

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
abdullaha1@3sa7.com

Dr. Carlos A Arboleda

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 141
arboledac1@3sa7.com

Luke Banack

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
banackl1@3sa7.com

Kathleen Bonn

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
bonnk1@3sa7.com

Alessandra Brownell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
conigliaroa1@3sa7.com

Elsa Calderon

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
calderone1@3sa7.com

Eliza Caldwell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
caldwelle2@3sa7.com

Frank Capellan

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
capellanf1@3sa7.com

Dr. Resha Cardone

Chairperson
World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 B
cardoner1@3sa7.com

Karen Carrasco

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
carrascok2@3sa7.com

Genoveva Castro

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
castrog3@3sa7.com

Armando Cerpa

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
cerpaa1@3sa7.com

Olga Corchero-Jimenez

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
corcherojio1@3sa7.com

Cecilia Couto

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
coutoc1@3sa7.com

Farida Dahmani

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
dahmanif1@3sa7.com

Sophia Diamantis

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 168
diamantiss1@3sa7.com